Original Soundtrack | Elasto Mania

@April 1, 2021

We are pleased to announce the next major release in the Elasto Mania franchise: the Elasto Mania©™ Original Soundtrack. This unique album will be sold in record stores around the world and contains all the original Action SuperCross and Elasto Mania tracks you know and love, including:

  • Voltin' in the Wind
  • Lonesome Road to the Store (Replacing My Broken Keyboard)
  • Apple Blues
  • Explaining Flag Tag (spoken word)
  • Going Crazy Doing 40
  • One Pixel Too Close
  • A Killer Is Just a Flower With Thorns
  • Apple Blues (Upside Down Remix)
  • More Songs
... and many more. Be sure to reserve your limited signed copy today!


For questions, suggestions, collaborations or simply saying hello: info@elastomania.com

For a touch of nostalgia visit the old Elasto Mania website.

Please note that the free download shareware version of Elasto Mania is no longer available and supported. For the most up-to-date version, make sure to get it from the storefronts linked on our website.

Copyright © 2022 Elasto Mania Team
Your friendly neighbourhood retro elma game store.
Privacy Policy